Canelo Alvarez vs Julio Chavez live, stream, streaming, online

THERE might be no title on the line, Canelo  vs Chavez  the weight limit might be somewhere between middle and super-middle, but Canelo Alvarez vs Julio Cesar Chavez Jr has gripped the attention of Las Vegas and is hugely significant for Mexico, personally for both fighters and will anoint one of the biggest stars in boxing today.There has been intrigue over making weight and what type of fight this will become, with indications so far that it will turn out to be an all out brawl. All will be revealed tonight.

Live Stream: Watch Canelo Alvarez vs Julio Chavez Live Stream Free Here 

Canelo vs Chavez

Canelo Alvarez vs Julio Chavez

The undercard also features big punchers, David Lemieux, who is looking to work his way back into world title contention, and the return of Argentine powerhouse Lucas Matthysse, who needs to put his harrowing defeat to Viktor Canelo vs Chavez  Postol behind him.Plus US Olympians Joseph Diaz and Marlen Esparza and many other fighters all feature. Scroll down for the latest updates.

Tonight, Saturday, May 6, HBO Boxing presents their annual Cinco de Mayo PPV boxing event. This year, it’s Canelo Alvarez and Julio Cesar Chavez Jr. taking cengter stage for the big fight. The two men headline a four fight PPV card that also includes Lucas Matthysse, David Lemieux, and Joseph Diaz Jr. The Canelo vs Chavez  PPV starts tonight at 9:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. PT, and Bloody Elbow will have live fight night coverage including results and round by round analysis.

Before the PPV card, Golden Boy and HBO are presenting an undercard event, available in a free live stream. Watch the Canelo vs. Chavez Jr. Preliminary Bouts live stream here at Bloody Elbow starting at 7:00 p.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. PT. The live stream is available above, or on HBO’s YouTube channel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *